Upcoming RICO ENTERTAINMENT shows:


These are all of the shows that I've booked for the bands listed below.
I've removed most of the venue names to somewhat protect giving away my leads too easily. I've had many agents and bands easily pick up on the leads I've provided. It shouldn't be that easy for them, they should work for it too, like I had to.
This is not any band's full schedule. Check their websites for each band's full schedule.




2015

Wednesday, February 25, 2015 - Scottie Miller Band, St. Cloud, MN
Friday, February 27, 2015 - The Jimmys, St. Paul, MN
Saturday, February 28, 2015 - The Jimmys, St. Peter, MN
Wednesday, March 4, 2015 - Curtis Blake & Greazy Gravy, St. Cloud, MN
Friday, March 6, 2015 - Everett Smithson Band, Wausau, WI
Saturday, March 7, 2015 - Nickelshots, Rockford, MN
Wednesday, March 11, 2015 - Johnny Rawls, St. Cloud, MN
Friday, March 13, 2015 - Johnny Rawls, Chanhassen, MN
Friday, March 13, 2015 - Tweed Funk, St. Paul, MN
Saturday, March 14, 2015 - Johnny Rawls, Minneapolis, MN
Saturday, March 14, 2015 - Lamont Cranston Band with Bruce McCabe, Tim Wick & Jim Greenwell, Navarre, MN
Sunday, March 15, 2015 - Johnny Rawls, Pomeroy, IA
Wednesday, March 18, 2015 - Reverend Raven & The CSAB, St. Cloud, MN
Thursday, March 19, 2015 - Reverend Raven & The CSAB, St. Paul, MN
Friday, March 20, 2015 - Snak Attack, Rockford, MN
Friday, March 20, 2015 - Lamont Cranston Band with Bruce McCabe, Tim Wick & Jim Greenwell, Hayward, WI, MN
Friday, March 20, 2015 - Reverend Raven & The CSAB, Forada, MN
Satursday, March 21, 2015 - Reverend Raven & The CSAB, Shafer, MN
Friday, April 10, 2015 - Lamont Cranston Band with Bruce McCabe, Tim Wick & Jim Greenwell, St. Paul, MN
Saturday, April 11, 2015 - Lamont Cranston Band with Bruce McCabe, Golden Valley, MN
Friday, April 17, 2015 - Corey Stevens, Shafer, MN
Friday, April 24, 2015 - The Jimmys, St. Paul, MN
Saturday, April 25, 2015 - The Jimmys, Rochester, MN
Saturday, April 25, 2015 - Lil' Ed & The Blues Imperials, Rochester, MN
Saturday, May 2, 2015 - Sherwin Linton & The Cotton Kings, Rockford, MN
Saturday, May 9, 2015 - Lamont Cranston Band with Bruce McCabe, Tim Wick & Jim Greenwell, Navarre, MN
Wednesday, May 20, 2015 - Lamont Cranston Band with Bruce McCabe, Tim Wick & Jim Greenwell, Excelsior, MN
Friday, May 29, 2015 - Sushi Roll, Waterloo, IA
Saturday, June 13, 2015 - The Jimmys, St. Peter, MN
Saturday, June 13, 2015 - Reverend Raven & The CSAB, St. Peter, MN
Saturday, June 20, 2015 - Lamont Cranston Band with Bruce McCabe, Tim Wick & Jim Greenwell, Babbitt, MN
Friday, June 26, 2015 - Tweed Funk, Spooner, WI
Saturday, June 27, 2015 - The Jimmys, Spooner, WI
Saturday, July 4, 2015 - Lamont Cranston Band with Bruce McCabe, Tim Wick & Jim Greenwell, Nisswa, MN
Wednesday, July 15, 2015 - Lamont Cranston Band with Bruce McCabe, Tim Wick & Jim Greenwell, St. Cloud, MN
Saturday, July 18, 2015 - Johnny Rawls, Waterloo, IA
Saturday, July 18, 2015 - Corey Stevens, Waterloo, IA
Saturday, July 25, 2015 - The Jimmys, No. Mankato, MN
Saturday, July 25, 2015 - LIsa Wenger Band, No. Mankato, MN
Sunday, August 2, 2015 - Lamont Cranston Band with Bruce McCabe, Tim Wick & Jim Greenwell, Durand, WI
Friday, August 7, 2015 - Tweed Funk, Duluth, MN
Friday, August 7, 2015 - Reverend Raven & The CSAB, Duluth, MN
Friday, August 7, 2015 - Kildahl, Vonderharr & Pengra, Duluth, MN
Friday, August 7, 2015 - Bob Bingham & Curtis Blake, Duluth, MN
Friday, August 7, 2015 - Dee Miller & Jimi "Primetime" Smith, Duluth, MN
Friday, August 7, 2015 - The Swamp Kings, Duluth, MN
Thursday, August 13, 2015 - Lamont Cranston Band with Bruce McCabe, Tim Wick & Jim Greenwell, Wahkon, MN
Saturday, August 15, 2015 - Lamont Cranston Band with Bruce McCabe, Tim Wick & Jim Greenwell, Plymouth, MN
Saturday, August 22, 2015 - The Jimmys, Solon Springs, WI
Friday, August 28, 2015 - Reverend Raven & The CSAB, Ontonagon, MI
Saturday, August 29, 2015 - Reverend Raven & The CSAB, Oneida, WI
Saturday, September 19, 2015 - Lamont Cranston Band with Bruce McCabe, Tim Wick & Jim Greenwell, Nisswa, MN
6th ANNUAL NEW YEAR'S EVE BASH - details coming - THREE bands
Thursday, December 31, 2015 - Gig Tech, Doubletree Hotel, Bloomington, MN
Thursday, December 31, 2015 - Reverend Raven & The CSAB with Westside Andy, Doubletree Hotel, Bloomington, MN
Thursday, December 31, 2015 - The Jimmys with Jim Liban, Doubletree Hotel, Bloomington, MN
Thursday, December 31, 2015 - Lamont Cranston Band with Bruce McCabe, Tim Wick, Jim Greenwell & Larry McCabe, Doubletree Hotel, Bloomington, MN


ALL Band's Past Dates



email: Rico1@aol.com


Back to Homepage