Upcoming RICO ENTERTAINMENT Shows:

These are all of the shows that I've booked for the bands listed below. I've removed most of the venue names to somewhat protect giving away my leads too easily. I've had too many agents and bands easily pick up on the leads I've provided. It shouldn't be that easy for them, they should work for it too, like I had to. This is not any band's full schedule. Check their websites for each band's full schedule.


6th ANNUAL NEW YEAR'S EVE BASH - THREE bands



BEST party of the year. Room packages are going fast. Call now !!!!


2015

Friday, December 4, 2015 - Dark Horse, Rockford, MN
Friday, December 4, 2015 - Lamont Cranston Band with Bruce McCabe, Tim Wick, Jim Greenwell & Larry McCabe, St. Paul, MN
Saturday, December 5, 2015 - Nickleshots, Rockford, MN
Thursday, December 10, 2015 - Jason Weismann & The Q, Excelsior, MN
Friday, December 11, 2015 - Fremont, Rockford, MN
Friday, December 11, 2015 - Left Wing Bourbon, Spring Valley, WI
Friday, December 18, 2015 - Funkwire, Rockford, MN
Friday, December 18, 2015 - Brian Naughton Band, Navarre, MN
Saturday, December 19, 2015 - Lamont Cranston Band with Tim Wick & Jim Greenwell, Navarre, MN
Thursday, December 31, 2015 - Snak Attack, Rockford, MN
Thursday, December 31, 2015 - Niptron Systems, New Year's Eve Blues Bash #6, Bloomington, MN
Thursday, December 31, 2015 - Lamont Cranston Band with Bruce McCabe, Larry McCabe, Tim Wick, Jim Greenwell & Larry Hayes, New Year's Eve Blues Bash #6, Bloomington, MN
Thursday, December 31, 2015 - The Jimmys with Jim Liban, New Year's Eve Blues Bash #6, Bloomington, MN
Thursday, December 31, 2015 - Reverend Raven & The Chain Smokin' Altar Boys with Westside Andy & Big Al Groth, New Year's Eve Blues Bash #6, Bloomington, MN
(SEE FLYER ABOVE)

2016

Saturday, January 2, 2016 - Johnny O & Fillet O Soul, Owatonna, MN
Wednesday, January 6, 2016 - Dee Miller Band, Fridley, MN
Friday, January 17-24, 2016 - Reverend Raven & The Chain Smokin' Altar Boys with Westside Andy & Jimmy Voegeli, Legendary Rhythm & Blues Cruise
Friday, January 22, 2016 - American Bootleg, Rockford, MN
Saturday, January 23, 2016 - Pat Hayes Band, Minneapolis, MN
Friday, January 29, 2016 - Lamont Cranston Band with Bruce McCabe, Tim Wick, Jim Greenwell & Larry McCabe, St. Paul, MN
Saturday, January 30, 2016 - Lamont Cranston Band with Tim Wick & Jim Greenwell, Navarre, MN
Friday, February 5, 2016 - Reverend Raven & The CSAB, Rochester, MN
Saturday, February 6, 2016 - Reverend Raven & The CSAB, Mankato, MN
Saturday, February 6, 2016 - Lamont Cranston Band with Tim Wick & Jim Greenwell, Fargo, ND
Wednesday, February 10, 2016 - Pat Hayes Band, St. Cloud, MN
Friday, February 12, 2016 - Reverend Raven & The CSAB, Amery, WI
Saturday, February 13, 2016 - Brian Naughton Band, Spring Valley, WI
Thursday, February 18, 2016 - Reverend Raven & The CSAB, Milwaukee, WI
Friday, February 26, 2016 - The Jimmys, St. Paul, MN
Wednesday, March 9, 2016 - Johnny Rawls, St. Cloud, MN
Friday, March 11, 2016 - Ray Fuller & The Bluesrockers, St. Paul, MN
Friday, March 18, 2016 - Lamont Cranston Band with Bruce McCabe, Tim Wick, Jim Greenwell & Larry McCabe, St. Paul, MN
Friday, March 25, 2016 - Left Wing Bourbon, St. Paul, MN
Saturday, March 26, 2016 - Lamont Cranston Band with Tim Wick & Jim Greenwell, Navarre, MN
Friday, April 1, 2016 - Sherwin Linton & The Cotton Kings, Rockford, MN
Saturday, April 2, 2016 - Lamont Cranston Band with Bruce McCabe, Tim Wick & Jim Greenwell, St. Paul, MN
Wednesday, April 6, 2016 - Pat Hayes Band, St. Cloud, MN
Wednesday, April 13, 2016 - Left Wing Bourbon, St. Cloud, MN
Friday, April 22, 2016 - The Jimmys, St. Paul, MN
Saturday, April 23, 2016 - The Jimmys, Mankato, MN
Friday, April 29, 2016 - Reverend Raven & The CSAB, Winnipeg, Canada
Friday, May 6, 2016 - Lamont Cranston Band with Bruce McCabe, Tim Wick, Jim Greenwell & Larry McCabe, St. Paul, MN
Wednesday, May 18, 2016 - Reverend Raven & The CSAB, St. Cloud, MN
Saturday, May 21, 2016 - Lamont Cranston Band with Tim Wick & Jim Greenwell, Navarre, MN
Friday, June 3, 2016 - The Jimmys, New Richmond, WI
Friday, June 3, 2016 - Steve Meyer & True Heat, New Richmond, WI
Saturday, June 11, 2016 - Mick Sterling's Rhythm & Soul Show, St. Peter, MN
Wednesday, June 15, 2016 - Lamont Cranston Band with Bruce McCabe, Tim Wick & Jim Greenwell, Excelsior, MN
Friday, June 24, 2016 - Tinsley Ellis, Spooner, WI
Friday, June 24, 2016 - Corey Stevens, Spooner, WI
Saturday, June 25, 2016 - Dee Miller Band, Spooner, WI
Sunday, June 26, 2016 - Lamont Cranston Band with Bruce McCabe, Tim Wick & Jim Greenwell, Deerwood, MN
Saturday, July 2, 2016 - Lamont Cranston Band with Bruce McCabe, Tim Wick & Jim Greenwell, Three Lakes, WI
Sunday, July 3, 2016 - Lamont Cranston Band with Bruce McCabe, Tim Wick & Jim Greenwell, Manitowish Waters, WI
Saturday, July 16, 2016 - Reverend Raven & The CSAB, Duluth, MN
Saturday, August 6, 2016 - Reverend Raven & The CSAB, Plymouth, MN
Saturday, August 6, 2016 - The Jimmys, Plymouth, MN
Friday, August 12, 2016 - Reverend Raven & The CSAB, Bayfront Blues Festival, Duluth, MN
Friday, August 12, 2016 - Johnny Rawls, Bayfront Blues Festival, Duluth, MN
Thursday, August 18, 2016 - Lamont Cranston Band with Bruce McCabe, Tim Wick & Jim Greenwell, Wahkon, MN
Saturday, August 20, 2016 - Lamont Cranston Band with Bruce McCabe, Tim Wick & Jim Greenwell, Beaver Bay, MN
Saturday, September 17, 2016 - Lamont Cranston Band with Bruce McCabe, Tim Wick & Jim Greenwell, Dayton, MN


All Band's Past Dates


email: Rico1@aol.com


Back to Homepage