Upcoming RICO ENTERTAINMENT shows:


These are all of the shows that I've booked for the bands listed below.
I've removed most of the venue names to somewhat protect giving away my leads too easily. I've had many agents and bands easily pick up on the leads I've provided. It shouldn't be that easy for them, they should work for it too, like I had to.
This is not any band's full schedule. Check their websites for each band's full schedule.



2014

Friday, December 5, 2014 - Snak Attack, Rockford, MN
Friday, December 5, 2014 - Dee Miller Band, Shafer, MN
Friday, December 5, 2014 - Lamont Cranston Band with Bruce McCabe, Tim Wick & Jim Greenwell, Bloomington, MN
Saturday, December 6, 2014 - Lamont Cranston Band with Jim Greenwell, Golden Valley, MN
Saturday, December 6, 2014 - SOUL, Owatonna, MN
Friday, December 12, 2014 - Corey Stevens, Shafer, MN
Friday, December 12, 2014 - Lamont Cranston Band with Bruce McCabe, Tim Wick & Jim Greenwell, St. Paul, MN
Friday, December 12, 2014 - American Bootleg, Rockford, MN
Saturday, December 13, 2014 - American Bootleg, Rockford, MN
Wednesday, December 17, 2014 - Ross William Perry, St. Cloud, MN
Saturday, December 20, 2014 - Lamont Cranston Band with Bruce McCabe, Tim Wick & Jim Greenwell, Navarre, MN
Wednesday, December 31, 2014 - Funkwire, Rockford, MN
ANNUAL NEW YEAR'S EVE BASH - details coming - THREE bands
Wednesday, December 31, 2014 - Gig Tech, Venue TBA, Bloomington, MN
Wednesday, December 31, 2014 - Reverend Raven & The CSAB, Venue TBA, Bloomington, MN
Wednesday, December 31, 2014 - The Jimmys, Venue TBA, Bloomington, MN
Wednesday, December 31, 2014 - Lamont Cranston Band with Bruce McCabe, Tim Wick & Jim Greenwell, Venue TBA, Bloomington, MN

2015

Friday, January 9, 2015 - Sherwin Linton & The Cotton Kings, Rockford, MN
Saturday, January 10, 2015 - Ross Kleiner & The Thrill, Rockford, MN
Wednesday, January 21, 2015 - Sweet Tea, St. Cloud, MN
Saturday, January 31, 2015 - Lamont Cranston Band with Bruce McCabe, Tim Wick & Jim Greenwell, Navarre, MN
Friday, February 6, 2015 - Lamont Cranston Band with Bruce McCabe, Tim Wick & Jim Greenwell, St. Paul, MN
Saturday, February 7, 2015 - Lamont Cranston Band with Bruce McCabe, Tim Wick & Jim Greenwell, Waterloo, IA
Wednesday, February 25, 2015 - Scottie Miller Band, St. Cloud, MN
Friday, February 27, 2015 - The Jimmys, St. Paul, MN
Wednesday, March 4, 2015 - Curtis Blake & Greazy Gravy, St. Cloud, MN
Wednesday, March 11, 2015 - Johnny Rawls, St. Cloud, MN
Friday, March 13, 2015 - Tweed Funk, St. Paul, MN
Saturday, March 14, 2015 - Lamont Cranston Band with Bruce McCabe, Tim Wick & Jim Greenwell, Navarre, MN
Wednesday, March 18, 2015 - Reverend Raven & The CSAB, St. Cloud, MN
Friday, March 20, 2015 - Lamont Cranston Band with Bruce McCabe, Tim Wick & Jim Greenwell, Hayward, WI, MN
Saturday, March 21, 2015 - Lamont Cranston Band with Bruce McCabe, Tim Wick & Jim Greenwell, Red Cliff, WI
Saturday, March 21, 2015 - Reverend Raven & The CSAB, Red Cliff, WI
Saturday, April 4, 2015 - Dee Miller Band, Navarre, MN
Friday, April 10, 2015 - Lamont Cranston Band with Bruce McCabe, Tim Wick & Jim Greenwell, St. Paul, MN
Friday, April 24, 2015 - The Jimmys, St. Paul, MN
Saturday, April 25, 2015 - The Jimmys, Rochester, MN
Saturday, May 9, 2015 - Lamont Cranston Band with Bruce McCabe, Tim Wick & Jim Greenwell, Navarre, MN
Wednesday, May 20, 2015 - Lamont Cranston Band with Bruce McCabe, Tim Wick & Jim Greenwell, Excelsior, MN
Friday, June 26, 2015 - Tweed Funk, Spooner, WI
Saturday, June 27, 2015 - The Jimmys, Spooner, WI
Saturday, July 18, 2015 - Johnny Rawls, Waterloo, IA
Saturday, July 18, 2015 - Corey Stevens, Waterloo, IA
Saturday, August 22, 2015 - The Jimmys, Solon Springs, WI
Friday, August 28, 2015 - Reverend Raven & The CSAB, Ontonagon, MI
Saturday, August 29, 2015 - Reverend Raven & The CSAB, Oneida, WI


ALL Band's Past Dates



email: Rico1@aol.com


Back to Homepage