Upcoming RICO ENTERTAINMENT Shows:

These are all of the shows that I've booked for the bands listed below. I've removed most of the venue names to somewhat protect giving away my leads too easily. I've had too many agents and bands easily pick up on the leads I've provided. It shouldn't be that easy for them, they should work for it too, like I had to. This is not any band's full schedule. Check their websites for each band's full schedule.


The 8th ANNUAL NEW YEAR'S EVE BASH was another huge success. Watch for pictures and stories coming soon. PLEASE, email me if you have ANY feedback, bad, good, ideas, suggestions, etc. Especially, any problems with the reservation process -we heard of some issues.

NYE 2018 - 9th Annual
Lamont Cranston Band WITH BRUCE McCABE
If flyer won't load - find it on the homepage




2018
Friday, November 9, 2018 - Dee Miller Band, Fridley, MN
Friday, November 9, 2018 - American Bootleg, Rockford, MN
Friday, November 9, 2018 - The Jimmys, St. Paul, MN
Saturday, November 10, 2018 - The Jimmys, St. Michael, MN
Saturday, November 10, 2018 - Armadillo Jump, Shafer, MN
Wednesday, November 14, 2018 - The Swamp Kings, St. Paul, MN
Saturday, November 14, 2018 - Johnny Rawls, Minneapolis, MN
Saturday, November 17, 2018 - Inside Straight Blues Band, Shafer, MN
Friday, November 23, 2018 - Squishy Mud with Jim Stairs, Rockford, MN
Saturday, November 24, 2018 - Darkhorse Blues Band, Shafer, MN
Friday, November 30, 2018 - American Bootleg, Shafer, MN
Saturday, December 1, 2018 - Soulmates, Shafer, MN
Friday, December 28, 2018 - Sherwin Linton & The Cotton Kings, Rockford, MN
Monday, December 31, 2018 - New Year's Eve Blues Bash #9, Bloomington, MN
Lamont Cranston Band WITH BRUCE McCABE, Reverend Raven & The CSAB feat. Westside Andy, Scottie Miller Band
NYE 2018 - 9th Annual


If flyer won't load - find it on the homepage


2019
Saturday, January 12, 2019 - The Lamont Cranston Band, The Cabooze opening for The Last Waltz, Minneapolis, MN
Friday, January 18, 2019 - The Lamont Cranston Band, St. Paul, MN
Friday, January 25, 2019 - Michael Charles, St. Paul, MN
Saturday, January 26, 2019 - Johnny Rawls, Hayward, WI
Saturday, February 2, 2019 - The Jimmys, Mankato, MN
Friday, February 15, 2019 - The Jimmys, St. Paul, MN
Thursday, March 7, 2019 - The Jimmys, St. Petersburg, FL
Friday, March 8, 2019 - The Lamont Cranston Band, St. Paul, MN
Friday, March 8, 2019 - The Jimmys, Sarasota, FL
Saturday, March 9, 2019 - The Jimmys, Bonita Blues Fest, Bonita Springs, FL
Saturday, March 9, 2019 - Johnny Rawls, Bonita Blues Fest, Bonita Springs, FL
Sunday, March 10, 2019 - The Jimmys, Safety Harbor, FL
Friday, March 22, 2019 - Sherwin Linton & The Cotton Kings, Rockford, MN
Friday, April 12, 2019 - The Lamont Cranston Band, St. Paul, MN
Friday, April 26, 2019 - Reverend Raven & The CSAB, St. Paul, MN
Friday, April 26, 2019 - The Jimmys, Hayward, WI
Saturday, April 27, 2019 - The Jimmys, Medina Ballroom, Medina, MN opening for Delbert McClinton
Friday, May 10, 2019 - Reverend Raven & The CSAB feat. Westside Andy, Hayward, WI
Friday, May 17, 2019 - The Jimmys, St. Paul, MN
Friday, June 7, 2019 - Johnny Rawls, Albertville, MN
Friday, June 28, 2019 - Reverend Raven & The CSAB feat. Westside Andy, 3 Lakes, WI
Saturday, June 29, 2019 - Reverend Raven & The CSAB feat. Westside Andy, Eagle River, WI
Friday, July 19, 2019 - The Lamont Cranston Band, Amery, WI
Friday, July 26. 2019 - Reverend Raven & The CSAB feat. Westside Andy, Fargo Blues Fest, Fargo, ND
Saturday, July 27, 2019 - Reverend Raven & The CSAB feat. Westside Andy, Solon Springs, WI
Thursday, August 1, 2019 - The Lamont Cranston Band, Elk River, MN
Saturday, August 3, 2019 - Dee Miller Band, Plymouth, MN
Saturday, August 3, 2019 - Miss Myra & The Moonshiners, Plymouth, MN
Saturday, August 3, 2019 - The Jimmys, Plymouth, MN
Thursday, August 8, 2019 - Reverend Raven & The CSAB feat. Westside Andy, Duluth, MN
Friday, August 9, 2019 - Reverend Raven & The CSAB feat. Westside Andy, Bayfront Blues Fest, Duluth, MN
Saturday, August 10, 2019 - The Lamont Cranston Band, Bayfront Blues Fest, Duluth, MN
Saturday, August 10, 2019 - Miss Myra Trio, Bayfront Blues Fest, Duluth, MN
Saturday, August 10, 2019 - Brian Naughton, Bayfront Blues Fest, Duluth, MN
Saturday, August 10, 2019 - Reverend Raven & The CSAB feat. Westside Andy, Duluth, MN
Sunday, August 11, 2019 - Reverend Raven & The CSAB feat. Westside Andy, Duluth, MN
Sunday, August 11, 2019 - Joyann Parker, Bayfront Blues Fest, Duluth, MN
Sunday, August 11, 2019 - Faith & Little Wing, Bayfront Blues Fest, Duluth, MN
Thursday, August 15, 2019 - The Lamont Cranston Band, Wahkon, MN
Friday, August 16, 2019 - Dee Miller Band, Big Bull Falls Blues Festival, Wausau, WI
Saturday, October 19, 2019 - Reverend Raven & The CSAB feat. Westside Andy, Neillsville, WI
Friday, October 26-November 2, 2019 - Jimmy Voegeli, LRBC #33, Cruise Piano Bar

All Band's Past Dates


email: Rico1@aol.com


Back to Homepage