Upcoming RICO ENTERTAINMENT shows:


These are all of the shows that I've booked for the bands listed below.
I've removed most of the venue names to somewhat protect giving away my leads too easily. I've had many agents and bands easily pick up on the leads I've provided. It shouldn't be that easy for them, they should work for it too, like I had to.
This is not any band's full schedule. Check their websites for each band's full schedule.




2015

Thursday, July 2, 2015 - Lamont Cranston Band with Bruce McCabe, Tim Wick, Jim Greenwell & Larry McCabe, Taste Of MN, Waconia, MN
Thursday, July 2, 2015 - Reverend Raven & The CSAB, Oshkosh, WI
Thursday, July 2, 2015 - Timmy Haus, Nisswa, MN
Friday, July 3, 2015 - Lamont Cranston Band with Jim Greenwell, Hayward, WI
Saturday, July 4, 2015 - Lamont Cranston Band with Bruce McCabe & Jim Greenwell, Nisswa, MN
Friday, July 10, 2015 - Lamont Cranston Band with Tim Wick & Jim Greenwell, Gladstone, MI
Friday, July 10, 2015 - Renee Austin, Clear Lake, IA
Friday, July 10, 2015 - Alex Wilson Band, Clear Lake, IA
Friday, July 10, 2015 - Reverend Raven & The CSAB, Clear Lake, IA
Saturday, July 11, 2015 - Reverend Raven & The CSAB, Duluth, MN
Sunday, July 12, 2015 - Lisa Wenger Band, Bismarck, ND
Tuesday, July 14, 2015 - Dee Miller Band, Private, Minneapolis, MN
Wednesday, July 15, 2015 - Lamont Cranston Band with Bruce McCabe, Tim Wick & Jim Greenwell, St. Cloud, MN
Thursday, July 16, 2015 - Lamont Cranston Band with Bruce McCabe & Jim Greenwell, Maple Grove, MN
Friday, July 17, 2015 - Sweet Tea, Rockford, MN
Friday, July 17, 2015 - The Irresistibles featuring Mick Sterling, Shakopee, MN
Friday, July 17, 2015 - Reverend Raven & The CSAB, Shafer, MN
Saturday, July 18, 2015 - Johnny Rawls, Waterloo, IA
Saturday, July 18, 2015 - Corey Stevens, Waterloo, IA
Saturday, July 18, 2015 - Dee Miller Band, Navarre, MN
Saturday, July 18, 2015 - Reverend Raven & The CSAB, Grand Rapids, MN
Saturday, July 18, 2015 - Lamont Cranston Band with Tim Wick & Jim Greenwell, Grand Rapids, MN
Thursday, July 23, 2015 - RB Stone, Clear Lake, IA
Friday, July 24, 2015 - Reverend Raven & The CSAB, Alexandria, MN
Friday, July 24, 2015 - The Jimmys, Shafer, MN
Saturday, July 25, 2015 - The Jimmys, No. Mankato, MN
Saturday, July 25, 2015 - Lisa Wenger Band, No. Mankato, MN
Saturday, July 25, 2015 - Reverend Raven & The CSAB, Grand Forks, ND
Saturday, July 25, 2015 - RB Stone, Grand Forks, ND
Thursday, July 30, 2015 - Ross Kleiner & The Thrill, Clear Lake, IA
Friday, July 31, 2015 - Madd Co., Red Wing, MN
Friday, July 31, 2015 - Transit Authority, Red Wing, MN
Saturday, August 1, 2015 - Dee Miller Band, Red Wing, MN
Saturday, August 1, 2015 - Renee Austin, Prairie Dog Blues Festival, Prairie du Chien, WI
Saturday, August 1, 2015 - Lamont Cranston Band with Tim Wick & Jim Greenwell, Cloverdale, MN
Saturday, August 1, 2015 - Lisa Wenger Band, Marine On The St. Croix, MN
Sunday, August 2, 2015 - Lamont Cranston Band with Bruce McCabe, Tim Wick & Jim Greenwell, Durand, WI
Wednesday, August 5, 2015 - Sweet Tea, St. Cloud, MN
Thursday, August 6, 2015 - Reverend Raven & The CSAB, Duluth, MN
Friday, August 7, 2015 - Tweed Funk, Bayfront Blues Festival, Duluth, MN
Friday, August 7, 2015 - Reverend Raven & The CSAB, Bayfront Blues Festival, Duluth, MN
Friday, August 7, 2015 - Reverend Raven & The CSAB, Duluth, MN evening
Friday, August 7, 2015 - Renee Austin, Bayfront Blues Festival, Duluth, MN
Friday, August 7, 2015 - Kildahl, Vonderharr & Pengra, Bayfront Blues Festival, Duluth, MN
Friday, August 7, 2015 - Bob Bingham & Curtis Blake, Bayfront Blues Festival, Duluth, MN
Friday, August 7, 2015 - Dee Miller & Jimi "Primetime" Smith, Bayfront Blues Festival, Duluth, MN
Friday, August 7, 2015 - Dee Miller Band, Duluth, MN evening
Friday, August 7, 2015 - The Swamp Kings, Bayfront Blues Festival, Duluth, MN
Friday, August 7, 2015 - Teresa James & The Rhythm Tramps, Shafer, MN
Saturday, August 8, 2015 - Kildahl & Vonderharr, Duluth, MN evening
Saturday, August 8, 2015 - Teresa James & The Rhythm Tramps, Bayfront Blues Festival, Duluth, MN
Saturday, August 8, 2015 - Reverend Raven & The CSAB, Duluth, MN evening
Sunday, August 9, 2015 - Reverend Raven & The CSAB, Duluth, MN evening
Thursday, August 13, 2015 - Lamont Cranston Band with Bruce McCabe, Tim Wick & Jim Greenwell, Wahkon, MN
Saturday, August 15, 2015 - Mississippi Driftwood, Marine On The St. Croix, MN
Saturday, August 15, 2015 - Lamont Cranston Band with Bruce McCabe & Jim Greenwell, Plymouth, MN
Thursday, August 20, 2015 - Lamont Cranston Band with Bruce McCabe, Tim Wick & Jim Greenwell, Hard Rock Cafe, Sioux City, IA
Saturday, August 22, 2015 - The Jimmys, Solon Springs, WI
Friday, August 28, 2015 - Reverend Raven & The CSAB, Ontonagon, MI
Saturday, August 29, 2015 - Lamont Cranston Band with Bruce McCabe, Tim Wick & Jim Greenwell, Santiago, MN
Saturday, August 29, 2015 - Reverend Raven & The CSAB, Oneida, WI
Saturday, August 29, 2015 - Brian Naughton Band, Grand Forks, ND
Monday, August 31, 2015 - Lamont Cranston Band with Bruce McCabe, Tim Wick & Jim Greenwell, St. Paul, MN
Tuesday, September 1, 2015 - Lamont Cranston Band with Bruce McCabe, Tim Wick & Jim Greenwell, St. Paul, MN
Saturday, September 5, 2015 - Lamont Cranston Band with Bruce McCabe, Tim Wick & Jim Greenwell, Newton, IA
Friday, September 11, 2015 - Brian Naughton Band, Navarre, MN
Saturday, September 12, 2015 - Bingham & Thorne, St. Peter, MN
Saturday, September 12, 2015 - Lamont Cranston Band with Bruce McCabe, Tim Wick & Jim Greenwell, Navarre, MN
Friday, September 18, 2015 - Lamont Cranston Band with Bruce McCabe, Tim Wick & Jim Greenwell, St. Paul, MN
Saturday, September 19, 2015 - Lamont Cranston Band with Tim Wick & Jim Greenwell, Nisswa, MN
Friday, September 25, 2015 - The Jimmys, St. Paul, MN
Saturday, October 10, 2015 - Lamont Cranston Band with Bruce McCabe, Tim Wick & Jim Greenwell, Deerwood, MN
Saturday, October 24, 2015 - Armadillo Jump, Navarre, MN
Friday, October 30, 2015 - Lamont Cranston Band with Bruce McCabe, Tim Wick & Jim Greenwell, St. Paul, MN
Saturday, November 7, 2015 - Lamont Cranston Band with Bruce McCabe, Tim Wick & Jim Greenwell, Navarre, MN
Friday, November 20, 2015 - The Jimmys, St. Paul, MN
Saturday, November 21, 2015 - The Jimmys, Shafer, MN
Friday, December 4, 2015 - Lamont Cranston Band with Bruce McCabe, Tim Wick & Jim Greenwell, St. Paul, MN
Saturday, December 12, 2015 - Lamont Cranston Band with Bruce McCabe, Tim Wick & Jim Greenwell, Navarre, MN
Friday, December 18, 2015 - Brian Naughton Band, Navarre, MN
6th ANNUAL NEW YEAR'S EVE BASH - details coming - THREE bands
Thursday, December 31, 2015 - Gig Tech, Doubletree Hotel, Bloomington, MN
Thursday, December 31, 2015 - Reverend Raven & The CSAB with Westside Andy, Doubletree Hotel, Bloomington, MN
Thursday, December 31, 2015 - The Jimmys with Jim Liban, Doubletree Hotel, Bloomington, MN
Thursday, December 31, 2015 - Lamont Cranston Band with Bruce McCabe, Tim Wick, Jim Greenwell & Larry McCabe, Doubletree Hotel, Bloomington, MN

2016

Saturday, April 2, 2015 - Lamont Cranston Band with Bruce McCabe, Tim Wick & Jim Greenwell, St. Paul, MN


ALL Band's Past Dates



email: Rico1@aol.com


Back to Homepage